Winners of ARVO Foundation Collaborative Research Fellowship Announced

The Association for Research in Vision and Ophthalmology (ARVO) announced today the recipients of the 2023 ARVO Foundation Collaborative Research Fellowship: José Arthur Milhomens Filho, MD; Maria Constanza Paz, PhD; Raba Thapa, PhD.With the goal of strengthening ophthalmic research capacities worldwide, the Fellowship pairs early-career researchers from developing countries with collaborating scientists in well-established research laboratories.